Keputusan Pilihanraya Kecil Permatang Pauh (Permatang Pauh By Election Results)

The Permatang Pauh By Election is today. Will update this entry as soon as the results come in.

In the meantime, share your opinions in the comments section below. Who do you think will emerge victorious?

Datuk Seri Anwar Ibrahim seems to be the more popular candidate, so my gut feeling says he’s going to win.

!!!!!!!!! LATEST UPDATE: 27/08/2008 !!!!!!!!!!!

Datuk Seri Anwar Ibrahim wins Permatang Pauh.

Here are the final results:

Datuk Seri Anwar Ibrahim: 31,195 votes

Datuk Arif Shah Omar Shah: 15,524 votes

Hanafi Mamat: 92 votes

Turnout: 81.01%

Datuk Seri Anwar Ibrahim wins by 15,671 votes.

Source: NST


Go to HOME

Visit Nadlique’s Forum of Financial Freedom

Visit Pumpy’s CFD Trading Journal

Visit Lumpy’s Movie Reviews

Visit Nadlique’s Blog in Bahasa Melayu

Other related posts:

Leave a Reply
You May Also Like